It’s been a stellar season for the 9-0 Coudersport Falcons, and the rest of the District took notice.

Members of the undefeated Coudy team took nine spots on the All-Small School North team, and five of the six individual awards in the North.

Leading those athletes is Small School North Coach of the Year Tom Storey, who now has a career record of 23-10 as his third season at the helm winds down.

In addition, quarterback Hayden Keck and running back Travis Gleason were named Co-Offensive MVPs, and Cale Ayers was named Offensive Lineman of the Year.

On the other side of the ball, Kolby VanWhy was named Defensive MVP.

In addition to those awards, Falcons who were named to the Small School North All-Star team were: Ayers (offensive line), Brandon Goss (offensive line), Logan Rogers (offensive line), Travis Gleason (running back), Hayden Keck (quarterback), Kolby VanWhy (linebacker), Thomas Wilson (linebacker), Brandt Kightlinger (defensive line), John Minor (cornerback) and Dillon Keglovits (honorable mention).

Smethport’s Kameron Rounsville was named Defensive Lineman of the Year, and was named to the North’s All-Division Team on the defensive interior. Other Hubbers on the All-Division Team include: Travis Cooney (offensive line), Braedon Johnson (running back), Richie McDowell (tight end), Bryent Johnson (return specialist), Adenn Stevens (defensive line) and Noah Lent (safety).

Otto-Eldred landed five athletes on the North team. They were: Cameron Magee (wide receiver), Ethan Smith (wide receiver), T.J. VanScoter (linebacker), Colton Gietler (defensive line) and Cole Sebastian (safety).

Sheffield and Port Allegany each had four athletes honored.

Wolverines named to the team were: Nick Billie (offensive line), Caden Smead (wide receiver), Jihad Bennett (linebacker) and Jacob Disshon (honorable mention).

From Port A, Howie Stuckey was named as the North’s punter, and he was joined by Blaine Moses (linebacker), Noah Archer (cornerback) and Josh Rees (honorable mention).

For Cameron County, Caleb Reider was named to the North’s defensive line.

In the Small School South Division, Elk County Catholic had five players named to the team, including one player, Sam Kaul, on both offense and defense.

Kaul was named to South’s offense as a running back and defense as a linebacker. Fellow Crusaders joining him were: Jared Emmert (offensive line), John Wittman, Jr. (wide receiver), Leo Gregory (tight end) and Anthony Gerg (honorable mention).

In the Large School Division, Ridgway’s Gabe Watts was named Defensive Lineman of the Year, and head coach Mark Heindl was named Coach of the Year.

Along with those awards, Elkers who made the Large School Team were: Greg Simon (offensive line), Matt Dush (wide receiver), Austin Green (wide receiver), Gabe Watts (running back), Jake Wickett (running back/safety), Paul Gresco (quarterback/placekicker), Robert Briggs (linebacker), Gabe Watts (defensive line), Josh Sorg (cornerback) and Tyler Watts (honorable mention).

Kane’s Jake Alcorn was named Co-Offensive MVP alongside Clarion’s Austin Newcomb. Wolves that made the All-Division Team were: Reese Novosel (offensive line), Jake Alcorn (running back/return specialist), Kevin Scharba (tight end/defensive line), Aaron Hottel (placekicker), Teddy Race (linebacker) and Bobby Rumcik (safety).

St. Marys had seven players named to the All-Division Team. They were: Jake Walter (offensive line), Bryce Walker (wide receiver), Connor Bressler (linebacker), Simon Sheeley (defensive line), James Davis (safety), Terry Williams (cornerback) and Christian Coudriet (honorable mention).

From Bradford, Caleb Nuzzo was named as the Large School Team’s punter, and Derek Sunafrank was named as a linebacker.