The Bradford Era: Site: Contact

Bradford Weather
default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Contact

Jim Eckstrom,
Bradford Publishing Group Editor
(716) 372-3121 Ext. 223
(800) 722-8812 Ext. 223
jeckstrom@oleantimesherald.com

Mike Schreiber,
City Editor
(814) 362-6531
mikes@bradfordera.com

Marcie Schellhammer,
Associate Editor
(814) 362-6531
marcie@bradfordera.com

Joe Vinelli,
Sports Editor
(814) 362-6531
joev@bradfordera.com

Nichole Finnerty,
Circulation Manager
(814)368-3173
(716)372-3121 Ext 266
nfinnerty@oleantimesherald.com

Jill Henry,
Advertising Manager
(814) 368-3173
jillh@bradfordera.com

Amy Hayden,
Classifieds
(814) 368-3173
a.hayden@bradfordera.com

Linda Cardamone,
Commercial Printing
(814) 368-3173
lindac@bradfordera.com

Jamie Ervay,
Web Master
(716) 372-3121 Ext. 218
jervay@oleantimesherald.com
  • Rates

    Rates