Contact Us

Jim Eckstrom, Executive Group Editor
(716) 372-3121
jeckstrom@oleantimesherald.com

Marcie Schellhammer, Assistant Managing Editor
(814) 362-6531
marcie@bradfordera.com

Sports
(814) 362-6531
sports@bradfordera.com

Nichole Finnerty, circulation manager
(814) 368-3173
nfinnerty@oleantimesherald.com

Jill Henry, advertising manager
(814) 368-3173
jillh@bradfordera.com

Classifieds
(814) 368-3173
classified@bradfordera.com

Linda Cardamone, Commercial Printing
(814) 368-3173
lindac@bradfordera.com

Jamie Ervay, Web Head
(716) 372-3121 Ext. 218
jervay@oleantimesherald.com

 

Phones - Mon-Fri 9:00am-5:00pm

Office Hours - Mon-Fri 9:00am - 2:00pm

Friday, Voicemails for shortage until 10:00 AM on Saturday’s

News in your Inbox!

Latest e-Edition

Six-day home delivery for as little as $17.00/month

Includes our e-Edition at no extra cost!

Featured Jobs

Stocks