Virtual Graduation
Celebrate the Class of 2020

It's time to graduate for the Class of 2020! View our special section to see profiles of graduates, read news from around the area, and submit a profile of your own favorite graduate!

Contact Us

Jim Eckstrom, Executive Group Editor
(716) 372-3121
jeckstrom@oleantimesherald.com

Marcie Schellhammer, Assistant Managing Editor
(814) 362-6531
marcie@bradfordera.com

Anthony Sambrotto, Sports
(814) 362-6531
asambrotto@bradfordera.com

Nichole Finnerty, circulation manager
(814) 368-3173
nfinnerty@oleantimesherald.com

Jill Henry, advertising manager
(814) 368-3173
jillh@bradfordera.com

Classifieds
(814) 368-3173
classified@bradfordera.com

Linda Cardamone, Commercial Printing
(814) 368-3173
lindac@bradfordera.com

Jamie Ervay, Web Head
(716) 372-3121 Ext. 218
jervay@oleantimesherald.com

Latest e-Edition

Six-day home delivery for as little as $17.00/month

Includes our e-Edition at no extra cost!

Current Weather

Right Now
55°
Fog
  • Humidity: 97%
  • Cloud Coverage:%
  • Wind: 2 mph
  • UV Index: 9 Very High
  • Sunrise: 05:52:59 AM
  • Sunset: 08:47:51 PM

Today

Partly cloudy. High near 85F. Winds light and variable.

Tonight

A few passing clouds. Low near 65F. Winds SSE at 5 to 10 mph.

Tomorrow

Scattered thunderstorms in the morning becoming more widespread in the afternoon. High 79F. Winds SSE at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of rain 80%.

If you have an event you'd like to list on the site, submit it now!




Featured Jobs




Stocks

Newsletters